Staff

NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Arevalo-Phung, Alexis
Metro Staff
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building aaphung@ucdavis.edu
Booton, Dave
Metro Staff
4148 Meyer Hall dwbooton@ucdavis.edu 530-400-9678
Brooks, Lacole Student Affairs Officer1150 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building lbrooks@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1603
Chrudinsky, Terry
Metro Staff
IT Systems Administrator151A Hoagland Hall tlchrudinsky@ucdavis.edu 530-219-3891
Crum, Christine
Metro Staff
Chief Administrative Officer1110B Plant and Environmental Sciences Building cdharlan@ucdavis.edu 530-219-8136
Davis, Rebekah Vaughn becdavis@ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher
Metro Staff
IT Manager111A Veihmeyer Hall cmderr@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2148
Dinger, Perla
Metro Staff
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building pvdinger@ucdavis.edu
Doane, Timothy Safety Officer1143 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building tadoane@ucdavis.edu 530-220-0206
Dunne, Gabrielle P
Metro Staff
Contracts and Grants Supervisor I1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building gpdunne@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0190
Esparza, Vanessa V
Metro Staff
Account Manager1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building vvesparza@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6707
Geier, Rachel Taylor
Metro Staff
Academic Personnel Specialist1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building rgeier@ucdavis.edu 530-753-1618
Harlan, Patricia
Metro Staff
Blank Assistant 21110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building pvharlan@ucdavis.edu
Hom, Carole CCWAS IGERT4314 Storer Hall clhom@ucdavis.edu 530 754 9733
Jimenez, Guillermo
Metro Staff
Programmer Off Campus scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Lay, Mui 120 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building mclay@ucdavis.edu 752-7587
Lee, Anna
Metro Staff
Executive Assistant1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building anlee@ucdavis.edu 530 754 4429
Manzo, Sandra
Metro Staff
Admin Asst II-Purchasing assistant 1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building smanzo@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1130
Nicholson, Wendall
Metro Staff
Account Manager4138 Meyer Hall wnicholson@ucdavis.edu 530-754-7920
Nix, Diana Administrative Assistant101 Kearney Agricultural Center dlnix@ucdavis.edu 559-646-6500
Read, Matt SRA II Campbell Tract mcread@ucdavis.edu
Rivera, Ever
Metro Staff
Computer Resource Specialist253 Hoagland Hall eriver@ucdavis.edu
Ruiz, Shila Graduate Program Coordinator1152 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building shruiz@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1669
Scheer, George J.Programmer113 Veihmeyer Hall gjscheer@ucdavis.edu 510-761-6478
Schmidt, Radomir 3314 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building radschmidt@ucdavis.edu 20146
Shapiro, Kristen 120 Veihmeyer Hall kdshapiro@ucdavis.edu
Shu, Lele POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE223 Hoagland Hall llshu@ucdavis.edu
Tanguay, David Garrett
Metro Staff
Analyst1110B Plant and Environmental Sciences Building dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1144
Taylor, Robert 106 Veihmeyer Hall rjtaylor@ucdavis.edu
Trujillo, Joseph jftrujillo@ucdavis.edu
Van Benthem, Pia Outreach Program Coordinator137 Veihmeyer Hall pvanbenthem@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0857
Webster, Vickey
Metro Staff
1085 Academic Surge vrwebster@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6583
Whitney, Jason Person2111 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building jpwhitney@ucdavis.edu
Wild, Omen
Metro Staff
Linux Administrator141 Hoagland Hall omen@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Zhou 136 zhozhan@ucdavis.edu