Research Staff

NameProgramTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Ali, Ahmed aaali@ucdavis.edu
Almaraz, Maya almaraz@ucdavis.edu
Bender, Sebastian Soils and BiogeochemistryPostDocPES 3314sfbender@ucdavis.edu
Byrne, Colin FVH 223cfbyrne@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Bin bch@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Ying Atmospheric SciencePost DocHH 223cycch at ucdavis dot edu
Choi, Yong Han Hanyhdchoi@ucdavis.edu
Clegg, Simon slclegg@ucdavis.edu
Conkling, Tara JenisePES tjconkling@ucdavis.edu
Curtis, Matthew Atmospheric ScienceStaff Research AssociatePES 2135mjcurtis@ucdavis.edu2-1940
Dass, Pawlok Soils and BiogeochemistryPost-docPES 3136dass@ucdavis.edu
Diederich, Kalyn MichelleSoils and BiogeochemistryDoctorate Level 1PES 3310kmdiederich@ucdavis.edu
Dzurella, Kristin VH 229kndzurella@ucdavis.edu
Ganot, Yonatan Atmospheric Scienceyganot@ucdavis.edu
Gervasi, Arielle HydrologyPES 219agervasi@ucdavis.edu
Goharian, Erfan HydrologyPostdoctoral Scholar VH 138egoharian@ucdavis.edu(801) 410-2680
Gooch, Brad Hydrologybgooch@ucdavis.edu
Grodsky, Steven MSoils and BiogeochemistryPES smgrodsky@ucdavis.edu
Guo, Zhilin VH 242zlguo@ucdavis.edu
Hoffacker, Madison Junior Specialist IIPES 3150hoffacker@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Chu-Chun Atmospheric ScienceHH 131cchhuang@ucdavis.edu
Huesca, Margarita VH 120mhuescamartinez@ucdavis.edu
Hullar, Ted Atmospheric SciencePES 3129thullar@ucdavis.edu
Kent, Eric Atmospheric ScienceHH 230erkent@ucdavis.edu
Khanna, Shruti HydrologyVH 120shrkhanna@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Jae Sung VH 106jngkim@ucdavis.edu
Kourakos, Georgios HydrologyVH 229gkourakos@ucdavis.edu
Li, Chongyang Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3231-3233cyfu@ucdavis.edu2-6216
Liao, Lixia liao@ucdavis.edu
Little, Cayle Atmospheric ScienceHH 243cclittle@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Zhu HydrologyVH 224zzhliu@ucdavis.edu
Marino, Giulia VH 213giumarino@ucdavis.edu
Maskey, Mahesh HydrologyPostdocVH 236Bmmaskey@ucdavis.edu
Mcnew, Coy VH 224cpmcnew@ucdavis.edu
Milkereit, Janina jmilkereit@ucdavis.edu
Molinos, Latias PES 3215bmolinosama@gmail.com
Morelan, Ian PES 1142iamorelan@ucdavis.edu
Murphy, Michael JPostdocHH 223mjmurph@ucdavis.edu
Palkovic, Antonia Asst Specialistantoniapalkovic@gmail.com
Pyles, Rex HH 151rdpyles@ucdavis.edu
Raij Hoffman, Iael RaijVH 106iraij@ucdavis.edu530-761-6552
Srivastava, Abhishekh KHH 223asrivas@ucdavis.edu
Steggall, John HydrologyVH 241jsteggall@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Xien Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3119xiwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daoyuan Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3314dyuwang@ucdavis.edu530-574-9610
Wang, Ruoyu PostDocVH 241ryuwang@ucdavis.edu
Watts, Callum Davidcalwatts@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Dana ErinAtmospheric Sciencedewwong@ucdavis.edu
Wu, Grace CPostdoc - John Muir InstituteTB gcwu@ucdavis.edu
Xue, Jingyuan VH 106jiyxue@ucdavis.edu