Research Staff

NameProgramTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Ackerman, Jonathan Jr SpecialistVH 134jdackerman@ucdavis.edu
Almaraz, Maya almaraz@ucdavis.edu
Asher, Elizabeth Atmospheric SciencePES 1119ecasher@ucdavis.edu
Baram, Shahar HydrologyVH 106sbaram@ucdavis.edu
Barberan, Albert PES 3305abarberan@ucdavis.edu
Bellie, Sivakumar HydrologyVH 229sbellie@ucdavis.edu752-8577
Bender, Sebastian FranzSoils and BiogeochemistryPostDocPES 3314sfbender@ucdavis.edu
Carlisle, Eli Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3150ecarlisle@ucdavis.edu
Carrillo Cobo, Maria Teresa Soils and BiogeochemistryPost DocVH 213tcarrillo@ucdavis.edu
Case, Erica JPost-DocPES 3150ecase@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Ying Atmospheric SciencePost DocHH 223cycch at ucdavis dot edu
Choi, Yong Han Han 223yhdchoi@ucdavis.edu
Chuang, Chia-Ying HydrologyVH 134cychuang@ucdavis.edu
Clegg, Simon slclegg@ucdavis.edu
Curtis, Matthew Atmospheric ScienceStaff Research AssociatePES 2135mjcurtis@ucdavis.edu2-1940
Dass, Pawlok Soils and BiogeochemistryPost-docPES 3136dass@ucdavis.edu
Diamantopoulos, Efstathios Assistant Project ScientistVH 229ediamant@ucdavis.edu
Dzurella, Kristin VH 229kndzurella@ucdavis.edu
Flowers, Laurie JPES 2216, 3151ljflowers@ucdavis.edu
Ghasemizade, Mehdi HydrologyScholarVH 224mghasemizade@ucdavis.edu
Goharian, Erfan HydrologyPostdoctoral Scholar VH 138egoharian@ucdavis.edu(801) 410-2680
Grodsky, Steven MSoils and BiogeochemistryPES smgrodsky@ucdavis.edu
Guo, Zhilin VH 242zlguo@ucdavis.edu
Hodson, Amanda PES 3150akhodson@ucdavis.edu
Hoffacker, Madison Junior Specialist IIPES 3150hoffacker@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Chu-Chun Atmospheric ScienceHH 131cchhuang@ucdavis.edu
Huesca, Margarita VH 120mhuescamartinez@ucdavis.edu
Hullar, Ted Atmospheric SciencePES 3129thullar@ucdavis.edu
Khanna, Shruti HydrologyVH 120shrkhanna@ucdavis.edu
Kourakos, Georgios HydrologyVH 229gkourakos@ucdavis.edu
Leyva, William VH 241waleyva@ucdavis.edu
Liao, Lixia liao@ucdavis.edu
Little, Cayle Atmospheric ScienceHH 243cclittle@ucdavis.edu
Longman, Andrew WPES awlongman@ucdavis.edu
Margenot , Andrew Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3150ajmargenot@ucdavis.edu 4-9116
Marino, Giulia VH 213giumarino@ucdavis.edu
McLaughlin, Seanna Jr. Specialist VH 234,236sgmclaughlin@ucdavis.edu
Mcnew, Coy VH 224cpmcnew@ucdavis.edu
Milkereit, Janina jmilkereit@ucdavis.edu
Molinos, Latias PES 3215bmolinosama@gmail.com
Molinos Lamas, Bibiana Junior SpecialistPES bmolinos@ucdavis.edu
Montazar, Aliasghar Atmospheric ScienceHH 223amontazar@ucdavis.edu
Murphy, Michael JPostdocHH 223mjmurph@ucdavis.edu
Navarro, Nicolas RJr Specialist nrnavarro@ucdavis.edu
Palipane, Erool Atmospheric SciencePostdocHH 255epalipane@ucdavis.edu
Palkovic, Antonia Asst Specialist antoniapalkovic@gmail.com
Peng, Juan PES 3314jupeng@ucdavis.edu
Petcan, Ioana RJr. SpecialistVH 206irpetcan@ucdavis.edu
Prakash, Pavithra VH 229pavprakash@ucdavis.edu
Pyles, Rex David rdpyles@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Radomir Atmospheric SciencePES 3314radschmidt@ucdavis.edu20146
Steggall, John HydrologyVH 241jsteggall@ucdavis.edu
Tsumura, Mirann LolaniVH 206mltsumura@ucdavis.edu9165024272
Wang, Xien Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3119xiwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daoyuan Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3310dyuwang@ucdavis.edu530-400-6625
Wang, Chaozi Postdoc Scholar VH 224, 236czwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Chaozi PES 3309czwang@ucdavis.edu
Ye, Rongzhong PES 3316rzye@ucdavis.edu