Research Staff

NameProgramTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Al-Dughaishi, Usama HydrologyVH dughaishi@ucdavis.edu
Ali, Ahmed aaali@ucdavis.edu
Bingham, Nina LSoils and BiogeochemistryPES 3136nlbingham@ucdavis.edu
Byrne, Colin VH 239cfbyrne@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Bin bch@ucdavis.edu
Choi, Yong Han Hanyhdchoi@ucdavis.edu
Clegg, Simon slclegg@ucdavis.edu
Conkling, Tara JenisePES tjconkling@ucdavis.edu
Curtis, Matthew Atmospheric ScienceStaff Research AssociatePES 2135mjcurtis@ucdavis.edu530 752 1940
Dass, Pawlok Soils and BiogeochemistryPost-docPES 3136dass@ucdavis.edu
Diaz Gomez, Romina VH 228rdiazgomez@ucdavis.edu
Diederich, Kalyn MichelleSoils and BiogeochemistryDoctorate Level 1PES 3310kmdiederich@ucdavis.edu
Fenner, Andrea Atmospheric ScienceHH 230anfenner@ucdavis.edu
Ganot, Yonatan Atmospheric ScienceVH 224yganot@ucdavis.edu
Gervasi, Arielle HydrologyPES 219agervasi@ucdavis.edu
Goharian, Erfan HydrologyPostdoctoral Scholar VH 138egoharian@ucdavis.edu(801) 410-2680
Gooch, Brad Hydrologybgooch@ucdavis.edu
Grodsky, Steven MSoils and BiogeochemistryPES smgrodsky@ucdavis.edu
Hammell, Tina LPES 3147tlhammell@ucdavis.edu
Hashemi, Joshua FaridoonHH 159jfhashemi@ucdavis.edu
Henri, Christopher VH 229chenri@ucdavis.edu
Hodson, Amanda PES 3150akhodson@ucdavis.edu
Hoffacker, Madison Junior Specialist IIPES 3150hoffacker@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Chu-Chun Atmospheric ScienceHH 131cchhuang@ucdavis.edu
Huesca, Margarita VH 120mhuescamartinez@ucdavis.edu
Kent, Eric Atmospheric ScienceHH 230erkent@ucdavis.edu
Khanna, Shruti HydrologyVH 120shrkhanna@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Jae Sung VH 106jngkim@ucdavis.edu
Kniffin, Maribeth LynnHydrologyVH 224mlkniffin@ucdavis.edu
Kourakos, Georgios HydrologyVH 229gkourakos@ucdavis.edu
Little, Cayle Atmospheric ScienceHH 243cclittle@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Zhu HydrologyVH 224zzhliu@ucdavis.edu
Lyu, Yuanzhi HH 148yzlyu@ucdavis.edu
Marino, Giulia VH 213giumarino@ucdavis.edu
Maskey, Mahesh HydrologyPostdocVH 236Bmmaskey@ucdavis.edu
Milkereit, Janina jmilkereit@ucdavis.edu
Morelan, Ian PES 1142iamorelan@ucdavis.edu
Moyers, David PBiological and Agricultural EngineeringVH 106dpmoyers@ucdavis.edu
Murphy, Michael JPostdocHH 223mjmurph@ucdavis.edu
Ouaknin, Hanna Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)VH 229houaknin@ucdavis.edu
Palkovic, Antonia Asst Specialistantoniapalkovic@gmail.com
Peddinti, Srinivasa RaoHydrologyPostDocVH 106speddinti@ucdavis.edu
Poret-Peterson, Amisha TasheeSTO 5202aporetpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Raij Hoffman, Iael RaijVH 106iraij@ucdavis.edu530-761-6552
Rippner, Devin Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3241darippner@ucdavis.edu
Sadro, Steven PES 3134ssadro@ucdavis.edu
Samaddar, Sandipan Postdoctoral ScholarPES 3243ssamaddar@ucdavis.edu
Srivastava, Abhishekh HH 223asrivas@ucdavis.edu
Steggall, John HydrologyVH 241jsteggall@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Xien Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3119xiwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daoyuan Soils and BiogeochemistryPES 3314dyuwang@ucdavis.edu530-574-9610
Wang, Ruoyu PostDocVH 241ryuwang@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Dana ErinAtmospheric Sciencedewwong@ucdavis.edu
Wu, Grace CPostdoc - John Muir InstituteTB gcwu@ucdavis.edu
Xue, Jingyuan VH 106jiyxue@ucdavis.edu
Xue, Zeyu Atmospheric SciencePhD StudentHH 230zyxue@ucdavis.edu(626)362-2038
Zikalala, Prudentia HydrologyPost DocHH 230/223pgzikalala@ucdavis.edu