Project Scientists / Specialists / Lecturers

Afyuni, Majid
Lecturer
3140 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: mafyuni@ucdavis.edu
Diamantopoulos, Efstathios
Assistant Project Scientist
229 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: ediamant@ucdavis.edu
Grieneisen, Michael
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
213 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mgrien@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-9292
Hartsough, Peter
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
106 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: phartsough@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-1210
Koltunov, Alexander
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
121 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: akoltunov@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5092
Nassar, Mohamed
Lecturer
235 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mknassar@ucdavis.edu
Riano, David
Associate Project Scientist
Hydrology
The Barn
Email: driano@ucdavis.edu
Walkinshaw, Michael
Associate Specialist
Soils and Biogeochemistry
Email: mwalkinshaw@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Qingfu
Associate Project Scientist
Hydrology
1103 Environmental Horticulture
Email: qxiao@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-759-1727 Fax: 530-752-1819
Zhu-Barker, Xia
Assistant Project Scientist
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3238 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: wyjzhu@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-6185