Project Scientists / Specialists

Burger, Martin
Associate Project Scientist
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3140 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: mburger@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-6497 Fax: 752-1552
Conley, Stephen
Assistant Project Scientist
Atmospheric Science

Email: saconley@ucdavis.edu
Fristensky, Arek
Assistant Specialist
Hydrology
206 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: afristensky@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 2-9735
Grieneisen, Michael
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
213 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mgrien@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-9292
Hartsough, Peter
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
106 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: phartsough@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-1210
Koltunov, Alexander
Assistant Project Scientist
Hydrology
121 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: akoltunov@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5092
Lazicki, Patricia
Assistant Specialist
Soils and Biogeochemistry
1136 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: palazicki@ucdavis.edu
Riano, David
Associate Project Scientist
Hydrology
na The Barn
Email: driano@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Qingfu
Associate Project Scientist
Hydrology
1103 Environmental Horticulture
Email: qxiao@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-759-1727 Fax: 530-752-1819
Zhu-Barker, Xia
Assistant Project Scientist
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3140 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: wyjzhu@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-6185