Grad Students

NameProgramEmail
Akrami, Nazanin Agricultural & Environmental Chemistrynakrami@ucdavis.edu
Alves, Barbara Soils and Biogeochemistrybsalves@ucdavis.edu
Aram, Kamyar kamaram@ucdavis.edu
Arriaga-Ramirez, Sarahi sarriaga@ucdavis.edu
Atkins, Karen Hydrologyksatkins@ucdavis.edu
Bercos-Hickey, Emily Atmospheric Scienceebercosh@ucdavis.edu
Bolotaolo, Melissa mbolotaolo@ucdavis.edu
Bomfim, Barbara Soils and Biogeochemistrybdbomfim@ucdavis.edu
Britos, Bruno Hydrologybbritos@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Andrew Soils and Biogeochemistryagbrown@ucdavis.edu
Burman, Scott Hydrologysgburman@ucdavis.edu
Byer, Sarah Hydrologysbyer@ucdavis.edu
byrnes, ryan International Agricultural Developmentrbyrnes@ucdavis.edu
Campbell, John jccampbell@ucdavis.edu
Caputi, Dani Atmospheric Sciencedjcaputi@ucdavis.edu
Castrellon Romero, Maria mgcastrellon@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Xue Meng Atmospheric Sciencexuechen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Huajin Hydrologyhuachen@ucdavis.edu
Chiartas, Jessica Soils and Biogeochemistryjlchiartas@ucdavis.edu
Childs, John Hydrologyjlchilds@ucdavis.edu
Clay, Jenae Atmospheric Sciencejmclay@ucdavis.edu
Creze, Cynthia Soils and Biogeochemistrycmcreze@ucdavis.edu
D'Elia, Amanda Soils and Biogeochemistryahdelia@ucdavis.edu
Danielson, Rachel Soils and Biogeochemistryredanielson@ucdavis.edu
DeMars, Christopher Hydrologychdemars@ucdavis.edu
Deng, Hong Yu hyudeng@ucdavis.edu
DeVincentis, Alyssa Hydrologyajdevincentis@ucdavis.edu
Devine, Scott Soils and Biogeochemistrysmdevine@ucdavis.edu
Dialesandro, John jdiales@ucdavis.edu
Dynarski, Katherine Soils and Biogeochemistrykadynarski@ucdavis.edu
Earl, Kenneth Atmospheric Scienceksearl@ucdavis.edu
Eckard, Robert Hydrologyrseckard@ucdavis.edu
Elliott, Elizabeth Atmospheric Scienceeelliott@ucdavis.edu
Ellison, Rylie Agricultural & Environmental Chemistryrjellison@ucdavis.edu
Enders, Sara Soils and Biogeochemistryskenders@ucdavis.edu
Farlin, James Ecology Graduate Groupjpfarlin@ucdavis.edu
Felice, Mark Soils and Biogeochemistrymfelice@ucdavis.edu
Flores Marquez, Maritza mfloresmarquez@ucdavis.edu
Foster, Lauren lmfoster@ucdavis.edu
Franco, Roberta robfranco@ucdavis.edu
Gelardi, Danielle dlgelardi@ucdavis.edu
George, Douglas Hydrologydgeorge@ucdavis.edu
Griffin, Deirdre Soils and Biogeochemistrydegriffin@ucdavis.edu
Guerra, Jorge Atmospheric Sciencejeguerra@ucdavis.edu
Harfmann, Jennifer Agricultural & Environmental Chemistryjharfman@ucdavis.edu
Hernandez Ochoa, Jose jmhernandezoc@ucdavis.edu
Hewett, Kathryn Hydrologykmhewett@ucdavis.edu
Hoy, Allison Atmospheric Scienceahoy@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Yuhan yuhhuang@ucdavis.edu
Huynh, Jonathan Atmospheric Sciencejonhuy@ucdavis.edu
Inda Diaz, Hector Atmospheric Sciencehaindadiaz@ucdavis.edu
Ismaili, Samira sismaili@ucdavis.edu
Jou, Yitien Atmospheric Scienceyjou@ucdavis.edu
Kandelous, Maziar Hydrologymkandelous@ucdavis.edu
Kaur, Richie Agricultural & Environmental Chemistryrikaur@ucdavis.edu
Kent, Eric Atmospheric Scienceerkent@ucdavis.edu
Koohafkan, Michael Hydrologykoohafkan@ucdavis.edu
Kwon, Angela Hydrologyajekwon@ucdavis.edu
La Hue, Gabriel Soils and Biogeochemistrygtlahue@ucdavis.edu
Li, Chongyang Soils and Biogeochemistrycyfu@ucdavis.edu
Li, Jing Atmospheric Sciencejinli@ucdavis.edu
Li, Ziyue Atmospheric Scienceziyli@ucdavis.edu
Li, Yiting Atmospheric Scienceyitli@ucdavis.edu
Li, Tingyu styli@ucdavis.edu
Liang, Yan Ling Agricultural & Environmental Chemistryyanliang@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Yunjie
Liu, Han Geography Graduate Grouphaxliu@ucdavis.edu
Lo, Yvonne Atmospheric Scienceyvlo@ucdavis.edu
LOPEZ, JOSE Civil and Environmental Engineeringjsrlopez@ucdavis.edu
Madden, Nicholaus Soils and Biogeochemistrynmmadden@ucdavis.edu
Maendly, Romain Hydrologyrdmaendly@ucdavis.edu
Maples, Stephen Hydrologysrmap@ucdavis.edu
Marklein, Allison Ecology Graduate Grouparmarklein@ucdavis.edu
Markovich, Katherine Hydrologykhmarkovich@ucdavis.edu
Maskey, Mahesh Hydrologymmaskey@ucdavis.edu
Maxwell, Toby Agricultural & Environmental Chemistrytmaxwel@ucdavis.edu
McAuliffe, Megan mimcauliffe@ucdavis.edu
McFall, Alexander asmcfall@ucdavis.edu
McGowan, Laura Atmospheric Sciencelemcgowan@ucdavis.edu
Mehrotra, Shobhit Atmospheric Sciencesmehrotra@ucdavis.edu
Miles, Kimberly Hydrologykimmiles@ucdavis.edu
Miller, Kenneth Soils and Biogeochemistryksmiller@ucdavis.edu
Mou, Changhong Atmospheric Sciencecmou@ucdavis.edu
Mulligan , Kathryn International Agricultural Developmentksmulligan@ucdavis.edu
Murphy, Nicholas npmurphy@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Scott Parry Atmospheric Sciencespnelson@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Thi thinguy@ucdavis.edu
Nichols, Patrick Hydrologypknichols@ucdavis.edu
Niu, Xiaoyun Atmospheric Sciencexyniu@ucdavis.edu
Nordberg, Evelyn ecnordberg@ucdavis.edu
O'Brien, Anna amobrien@ucdavis.edu
Oliver, Erin eeoliver@ucdavis.edu
Ortiz Partida, Jose Pablo Hydrologyjoportiz@ucdavis.edu
Owlia, Rashid Hydrologyrowlia@ucdavis.edu
Palomino, Arturo aapalomino@ucdavis.edu
Parsons, Taryn teparsons@ucdavis.edu
Pauloo, Richard Hydrologyrpauloo@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Ana Agricultural & Environmental Chemistryalpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Pfeiffer, Marco mpfeiffer@berkeley.edu
Piaseczny, Jennifer Atmospheric Sciencejpiaseczny@ucdavis.edu
Pincus, Lauren Horticulture and Agronomy Grad Grouplmpincus@ucdavis.edu
Pinheiro, Marielle Atmospheric Sciencemcpinheiro@ucdavis.edu
Rath, Daniel Soils and Biogeochemistrydarath@ucdavis.edu
Rippner, Devin Soils and Biogeochemistrydarippner@ucdavis.edu
Roberts, Stacy snroberts@ucdavis.edu
Rodoreda Rossell, Marai Soils and Biogeochemistrymarodoreda@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez Arellano, Jose Luis Hydrologyjosrodriguezarellano@ucdavis.edu
Roegner, Amber Hydrologyafroegner@ucdavis.edu
Sayre, Jordan jmsayre@ucdavis.edu
Schweiger, Jessica Soils and Biogeochemistryjschweiger@ucdavis.edu
Seely, Tara Hydrologytaseely@ucdavis.edu
Shuck, Julia jlshuck@ucdavis.edu
Silva, Pablo Tomas Hydrologyptsilva@ucdavis.edu
Swenson, Leif lmswenson@ucdavis.edu
Tian, Zhiyuan Soils and Biogeochemistryztian@ucdavis.edu
Tiffany, Sara Soils and Biogeochemistrysetiffany@ucdavis.edu
Tillmann, Luke Hydrologylstillmann@ucdavis.edu
Tolley, Douglas Hydrologygustolley@ucdavis.edu
Trousdell, Justin Francis Atmospheric Sciencejftrousdell@ucdavis.edu
Tuil, JayLee Geography Graduate Groupjltuil@ucdavis.edu
Turner Iv, William Atmospheric Sciencewturneriv@ucdavis.edu
Valenzuela acevedo, Francisco facevedo@ucdavis.edu
Venecek, Melissa Atmospheric Sciencemavenecek@ucdavis.edu
Wade, Jordon Soils and Biogeochemistryjwade@ucdavis.edu
Walker, Rebecca Ecology Graduate Grouprhwalker@ucdavis.edu
Wan, Chao Atmospheric Sciencemzwan@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Meina Atmospheric Sciencemnawang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Hanxiaoxin Atmospheric Scienceyzwhxx@hotmail.com
Waterhouse, Hannah Soils and Biogeochemistryhwaterhouse@ucdavis.edu
Wegman Murlender, Ana Geography Graduate Groupanawegman@ucdavis.edu
Whipple, Alison Hydrologyaawhipple@ucdavis.edu
White, Elaheh elawhite@ucdavis.edu
Wiener, Jason Hydrologyjswiener@ucdavis.edu
Wilson, Stewart Soils and Biogeochemistrystuwilson@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Andy Hydrologyajywong@ucdavis.edu
Yang, Wan-Ru Hydrologywryang@ucdavis.edu
Yoder, Alysa amyoder@ucdavis.edu
You, MengYang ymy_531@163.com
Yu, Amy aypyu@ucdavis.edu
Zikalala, Prudentia Hydrologypgzikalala@ucdavis.edu
Zivalic, Leah Civil and Environmental Engineeringlzivalic@ucdavis.edu