Soils & Biogeochemistry

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Claassen, Victor P.
Associate Researcher
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2144 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: vpclaassen@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Dahlgren, Randy A.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3134 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: radahlgren@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Geisseler, Daniel
Assistant Specialist in CE
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
2146 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-9637 Fax: 530-752-1552
Hernandez, Rebecca Renee
Assistant Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3142 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rrhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5471 Fax: 530-752-1552
Horwath, William R.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3226 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6029 Fax: 530-752-5262
Houlton, Benjamin Z.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3148 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: bzhoulton@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2210 Fax: 530-752-1552
Navrotsky, Alexandra
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
4440 Chemistry Annex
Email: anavrotsky at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530-752-3292 Fax: 530-752-9307
O'Geen, Toby A.
Specialist in CE
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
2152 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: atogeen@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2155 Fax: 530-752-1552
Parikh, Sanjai
Associate Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3230 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: sjparikh@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1265 Fax: 530-752-1552
Rodrigues, Jorge
Associate Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3308 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: jmrodrigues@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-341-4355 Fax: 530-752-1552
Scow, Kate M.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3236 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: kmscow@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4632 Fax: 530-752-1552
Silva, Lucas
Assistant Researcher
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3307 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: lcsilva@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-2171
Southard, Randal J.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2148 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rjsouthard@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-758-2872 Fax: 530-752-1552