Hydrology

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dahlke, Helen
Associate Professor
Hydrology
3306 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: hdahlke@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-302-5358 Fax: 530-752-5262
Fogg, Graham E.
Professor
Hydrology
237 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-6810 Fax: 530-752-5262
Foglia, Laura
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Hydrology
235 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: lfoglia@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-5262
Grattan, Stephen
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
239 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: srgrattan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4618 Fax: 530-752-5262
Grismer, Mark E.
Professor
Hydrology
209 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: megrismer@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-304-5797 Fax: 530-752-5262
Harter, Thomas
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
125 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: thharter@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2709 Fax: 530-752-5262
Hernes, Peter J.
Professor
Hydrology
129 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: pjhernes@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-4327 Fax: 530-752-5262
Hopmans, Jan W.
Professor
Hydrology
123 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-5262
Jin, Yufang
Assistant Professor
Hydrology
133 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: yujin@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-219-4429 Fax: 530-752-5262
Mackay, Douglas
Adjunct Professor
Hydrology
Off Campus
Email: dmmackay@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 650-324-2809 Fax: 650-433-5156
Pasternack, Gregory B.
Professor
Hydrology
223 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: gpast@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-302-5658 Fax: 530-752-5262
Puente, Carlos E.
Professor
Hydrology
127 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: cepuente@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-902-6030 Fax: 530-752-5262
Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Associate Professor w/CE (LAWR)
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
135 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: samsandoval@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 750-9722
Ustin, Susan L.
Professor
Hydrology
139 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: slustin@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-0621 or 530-752-5092 Fax: 530-752-5262
Zaccaria, Daniele
Assistant Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
231 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: dzaccaria@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 219-7502 Fax: 530-752-5262
Zhang, Minghua
Adjunct Professor
Hydrology
131 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4953 Fax: 530-752-5262