Atmospheric Science

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anastasio, Cort
Professor
Atmospheric Science
3146 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: canastasio@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6095 Fax: 530-752-1552
Chen, Shu-Hua
Professor
Atmospheric Science
235 Hoagland Hall
Email: shachen at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530-752-1822 Fax: 530-752-1793
Faloona, Ian
Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science
3138 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: icfaloona@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2044 Fax: 530-752-1552
Grotjahn, Richard
Professor
Atmospheric Science
231 Hoagland Hall
Email: grotjahn@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2246 Fax: 530-752-1793
Igel, Adele
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
255 Hoagland Hall
Email: aigel at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: (530)752-1018 Fax: (530)752-1793
Nathan, Terry
Professor
Atmospheric Science
239 Hoagland Hall
Email: trnathan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1609 Fax: 530-752-1793
O'Brien, Travis A.
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Atmospheric Science
219 Hoagland Hall
Email: tob at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530- 830-2640 Fax: 530-752-1793
Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Professor
Atmospheric Science
139 Hoagland Hall
Email: ktpawu@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-8172 Fax: 530-752-1793
Ullrich, Paul
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
251 Hoagland Hall
Email: paullrich@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-400-9817 Fax: 530-752-1793
Wexler, Anthony S.
Professor
Atmospheric Science
2046 Bainer Hall
Email: aswexler@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6558 Fax: 530-752-4158
Yang, Da
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
253 Hoagland Hall
Email: dayang@ucdavis.edu