Emeriti

Bahre, Conrad J.
Soils and Biogeochemistry
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: cjbahre@ucdavis.edu
Bledsoe, Caroline S.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3306 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: csbledsoe@ucdavis.edu
Cahill, Thomas
Atmospheric Science
Email: tacahill@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4674 Fax: 530-752-9804
Carroll, John J.
Atmospheric Science
Email: jjcarroll@ucdavis.edu
Epstein, Emanuel
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2138 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: eqepstein at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530-752-0197 Fax: 530-752-1552
Flocchini, Robert G.
Professor
Atmospheric Science
Email: rgflocchini@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-0952
Goldhamer, David A.
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
Email: dagoldhamer@ucdavis.edu
Grimes, Donald W.
Hydrology
Email: dwgrimes@ucanr.edu
Phone: 559-646-6500
Hanson, Blaine R.
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
239 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: brhanson@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-5262
Hsiao, Theodore C.
Hydrology
131 Hoagland Hall
Email: tchsiao@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-5262
Jackson, Louise
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
3144 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: lejackson@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-9116
Knight, Allen W.
Hydrology
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: awknight@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
MariƱo, Miguel A.
Professor
Hydrology
139 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: MAMarino@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-304-5526 Fax: 530-752-1552
Meyer, Roland D.
Specialist in CE
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
3306 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rdmeyer@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Nielsen, Donald R.
Hydrology
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: drnielsen@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
Pettygrove, Stuart G
Specialist in CE
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
2142 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: gspettygrove@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Prichard, Terry L.
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
Email: tlprichard@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 209 953-6120 Fax: 209-462-5181
Reck, Ruth A.
Professor
Atmospheric Science
125 Hoagland Hall
Email: rareck@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-5669 Fax: 530-752-1793
Richards, James H.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2226 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: jhrichards@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 303-513-7526 Fax: 530-752-1552
Robinson, Frank E.
Atmospheric Science
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
Rolston, Dennis E.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3306 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: derolston@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2113 Fax: 530-752-1552
Schwankl, Lawrence J.
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
Email: ljschwankl@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 559-646-6500 Fax: 530-752-5262
Scott, Verne H.
Hydrology
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: vhscott@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
Sharratt, Warren J.
Soils and Biogeochemistry
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
Shaw, Roger H.
Atmospheric Science
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rhshaw@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1130 Fax: 530-752-1552
Shelton, Marlyn L.
Atmospheric Science
251 Hoagland Hall
Email: mlshelton@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-7699 Fax: 530-752-1793
Silk, Wendy K.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3238 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: wksilk@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-753-2113 Fax: 530-752-1552
Singer, Michael J.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
Email: mjsinger@ucdavis.edu
Snyder, Richard L.
Specialist in CE
Atmospheric Science (Cooperative Extension)
243 Hoagland Hall
Email: rlsnyder@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4628 Fax: 530-752-1793
Soong, Su-Tzai
Atmospheric Science
141 Hoagland Hall
Email: ssoong@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-0684 Fax: 530-752-1793
Wallender, Wesley W.
Professor
Hydrology
221 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: wwwallender@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-0688 Fax: 530-752-5262
Weare, Bryan C.
Professor
Atmospheric Science
247 Hoagland Hall
Email: bcweare at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: Office: 530-752-3445 Fax: 530-752-1793
Whiting, Michael
Assistant Researcher
Hydrology
121 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mwhiting@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-304-2864 Fax: 530-754-6353
Zasoski, Robert J.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3148 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rjzasoski@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552